AGM 2012

In a quick and slick AGM on October 31, TSC members appointed a new committee, after the current committee stood down after two years in line with the club’s constitution.

The new committee was elected unopposed, to the following positions:

Chairman: Richard Hartley

Vice Chairman: Jasper Ward

Secretary: Mandy Webster

Treasurer: Colin Shaw

Safety Officer: Lyn Adams/Kevin Smith (Kevin awaiting SAMSA certification)

Development: Peter Rindl

Clubhouse: Greg Bakker

Marketing  / PR: Heather Third

Special projects: Mark Souris, Paul Bennett

Henry Oosthuizen was elected Sportsperson of the Year for his enthusiasm, continual effort and valuable contribution towards TSC and the sport of Deep Sea Angling.

See here for the full minutes and all official reports from the Chairman, Treasurer, Safety, Competitions and Secretarial portfolios.

AGM minutes 2012

This entry was posted in Club Forms, Committee, News Updates. Bookmark the permalink.